Steering Group

A Steering Group comprising local residents and Spixworth parish councillors has been formed to oversee production of the Spixworth Neighbourhood Plan.


Vince Barrell                                     Ron Ing
Mike Church                                     Paula Harkin-Perry (Vice Chairman)
Peter Holdroyd (Chairman)          Laura Knight
Sue Holland                                      Sally McColl
Lawrence Hill                                   Paul Rowe
Hilary Ing                                         Shelley Rudling

We are very pleased to welcome Paul Rowe who joined the Steering Group in May.